Week one: Introduction to Story:Flag design

 

Process:

flag proc 1

Final:

flag

  • Explanation:
  • In the middle of may flag is a star,  i found it when i was 17, the night before i left China, i choose it to be my star, so even i left my home town, my family and friends, i can still look at the same star with them.
  • I value passion, effort, and freedom. I used red, blue and orange as background, because red can represent “Passion“, blue stands for”Freedom” and orange stands for “Effort“. If one day i lost, i want my star reminds me what i believe in and leads me to my destination.

 

Leave a Reply

