week 6 Class Exercise

• Choose an object you have already explored:
Mixed martial arts (MMA)
• Identify its Archetype:
Martial arts, fighting sport.
• Identify the object’s demographic:
Mixed martial arts (MMA) is a full-contact combat sport that allows both striking and grappling, both standing and on the ground, using techniques from other combat sports and martial arts.
 Its target Audience would be:
People who likes to watch combat sport and Martial arts.
People who likes to do combat sport and Martial arts.
Most of them are male, 16-40 years old, like sports.
•What psychographic profiles would find this attractive?
Adore the strong
Desire for have a strong body and mind
Desire for Visual impact
Desire for Heroism
• Think about why you have it in your life. Is it here simply for utility? Are there other reasons?
I have MMA in my life is because of i like Martial arts. I  like train and watch MMA. Doing Martial arts makes me a better person and gives me Correct values like:
Sense of justice
Great fortitude
No pain, no gain
Doing Martial arts also give me a healthy, strong body, and ability to protect myself and others.
When i doing Martial Arts i’m learning human body and know how Vulnerable we are, and how strong we can be, this makes me respect my and other people’s body.
And the most important, it’s Arts, and it’s fun.
Leave a Reply

