Week-2

First class of the semester,  such a shame during my timetable issues i can not attend the first 6 weeks class. But i’m also so glad that my friend willing to help me take the note of class, so i can go on moodle and know what is happening.

One idea that I have taken away from todays lesson was that our project can potentially be finished effectively and maybe even stress free when managed correctly. We went through different strategies that can help us manage a project more effectively. The idea I found most helpful was the Gantt Chart, I can see my self using this in the future as i like to be organised and have planning.

Not only will this class help with my project work within this corse it will also help me alot in my future. I would love to own my own company one day, and already after our first class I have gain some important skills.

 

Leave a Reply

